Home | | Contact Us | Find Us   
Close

Sign Up | Forgot your password?

Forgot password?

 

Club Management

General Manager

Paul C. Arkwright

 +852 2719 9682
 gm@hhyc.org.hk

Executive Assistant Cali Cheung  +852 2719 7934
 ea@hhyc.org.hk

MEMBERSHIP

Membership Manager Jessica Yau  +852 2719 7927
 membership@hhyc.org.hk
Membership Officer Jane Cheng  +852 2719 7957
 jane.cheng@hhyc.org.hk
 

FINANCE & ADMIN

Accounting Manager Carol Chan  +852 2719 7925
 accaa@hhyc.org.hk
Chief Accountant Annie Liu  +852 2719 7937
 accat@hhyc.org.hk
Senior Accountant Nancy Wong  +852 2719 7924
 accasa@hhyc.org.hk

Accountant

Emily Wong  +852 2719 7923
 accac@hhyc.org.hkk
Purchasing Officer David Chan +852 2719 7910
 accoff@hhyc.org.hk
Human Resources Manager Cris Li  +852 2719 7913
 hrd@hhyc.org.hk
Safety Officer Jimson Lai  +852 2719 7922
 safety@hhyc.org.hk
IT Manager Zelos Cheng  +852 2719 7939
 it_mgr@hhyc.org.hk
Administrative Officer Angela Hoi  +852 2719 7920
 admin@hhyc.org.hk
 

PR & MARKETING

Head of Events and Sponsorship

Charron Robertson  +852 2719 7951
 events_mgr@hhyc.org.hk
PR & Communications Manager Camellia Poon  +852 2719 7911
 pr_mgr@hhyc.org.hk
Creative Lead (Marketing & Design) Kenny Lai  +852 2719 7912
 designer@hhyc.org.hk
Creative Lead (Events & Publishing) Miranda Ho  +852 2719 7912
 miranda.ho@hhyc.org.hk

SAILING CENTRE

Sailing Centre Manager  Rob Allen   +852 2719 7930
 sc_mgr@hhyc.org.hk
Acting Sailing Centre Team Lead (Training) Nigel Slattery  +852 2719 7930
 sailtraining@hhyc.org.hk
Acting Sailing Centre Team Lead (Racing) Queenie Ho  +852 2719 7932
 racing@hhyc.org.hk
Head Racing Coach Alfred Okoth  +852 2719 7933
 head_coach@hhyc.org.hk
Racing Coordinator Nelson Iam  +852 2719 7931
 sailing@hhyc.org.hk
Booking & Administration Coordinator Joyce Har  +852 2719 7932
 sailbookings@hhyc.org.hk
Sailing Centre Officer  Pearl Basiga   +852 2719 7932
 sailadmin@hhyc.org.hk
Senior Instructor Lily Reid  seniorinstructor@hhyc.org.hk
 

PROJECT OFFICE

Project Manager CY So +852 2719 7967
 pm@hhyc.org.hk
 

MARINE & BOATYARD SERVICES

Operations & Facilities Manager Billy Ng +852 2719 7921
 ops_mgr@hhyc.org.hk
Marine Manager Jimmy Chow  +852 2719 7919
 marine_mgr@hhyc.org.hk
Assistant Manager, Marine Operations  Davy Yung  +852 2719 7929
 davy.yung@hhyc.org.hk

Assistant Manager, Marine Administration 

Catherine Tsang  +852 2719 7914
 marine_admin@hhyc.org.hk
Marine Operations Administrator

Michelle Leung

 +852 2719 7936
 marine@hhyc.org.hk
 

FOOD & BEVERAGE

Food & Beverage Manager Thomas Shum  +852 2719 7916
 fnb_mgr@hhyc.org.hk
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager Marco Fung  +852 2719 7915
 restaurant@hhyc.org.hk
Executive Chef Dennis Tse  +852 2719 7922
 executive_chef@hhyc.org.hk
Food and Beverage Coordinator Joyce Ting  +852 2719 7915
 admin_fnb@hhyc.org.hk
 

Maintenance

Maintenance Manager Benedicto Basiga  +852 2719 7926
 marine_maint@hhyc.org.hk
     

 

  


Affiliated To: Member of: Links:
Awarded:
Copyright © 2024 Hebe Haven Yacht Club. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer Site designed and maintained by Giftou.com